Telephone / दूरभाष

महत्वपूर्ण दूरभाष

Important Telephone Numbers

(Click on the officer's name to view profile)

Sl.

No.

Name Designation Tel.- Office E-mail id
1. डॉ. ईश कुमार, आई.पी.एस. निदेशक

Direct  - 26186576 / 26104648

director@ncrb.nic.in
Dr. Ish Kumar, IPS Director
2. श्री सुरेन्द्र पंवार, आई.पी.एस. संयुक्त निदेशक (प्रशा./प्रशिक्षण)

Direct  - 26181442

EPABX - 202

spanwar@ncrb.nic.in
Shri Surendra Panwar, IPS Jt. Director (A&T)
3. श्री राजा श्रीवास्तव, आई.पी.एस. संयुक्त निदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस.)

Direct  - 26169722

EPABX - 203

jdcctns@ncrb.nic.in
Shri Raja Srivastava, IPS Jt. Director (CCTNS)
4. श्री आई डी शुक्ला, आई.पी.एस. उपनिदेशक (प्रशा. / क्राइम रिकार्ड्स)

Direct  - 26161072

EPABX - 207

idshukla@ncrb.nic.in
Shri I. D. Shukla, IPS Dy. Director (Admn./CR)
5. श्री ए मोहन कृष्णा  उपनिदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस./ सी.एफ.पी.बी.)

Direct  - 26169748

EPABX - 272

amkrishna@ncrb.nic.in
Shri A. Mohan Krishna Dy. Director (CCTNS/CFPB)
6. डॉ. प्रसून गुप्ता  उपनिदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस.)

Direct  - 26197985

EPABX - 237

prashun@ncrb.nic.in
Dr. Prashun Gupta Dy. Director (CCTNS)
7. श्री एस के सक्सेना उपनिदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस. / डी.सी.टी. )

Direct  - 26169719

EPABX - 240

sksaxena@ncrb.nic.in
Shri S. K. Saxena Dy. Director (CCTNS & DCT)
8.   सहा. निदेशक (प्रशासन)

EPABX - 221

 
  Asstt. Director (Admn & Genl)
9. श्रीमती कामिनी शाह सहा. निदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस. - I)

Direct  - 26174704

EPABX - 242

kamini@ncrb.nic.in
Smt. Kamini Shaw Asstt. Director (CCTNS - I)
10. श्री जे. चंद्रन सहा. निदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस. - II)

EPABX - 257

jchandran@ncrb.nic.in
Shri J. Chandran Asstt. Director (CCTNS - II)
11. श्रीमती अनीता विनायक सहा. निदेशक (अपराध रिकार्ड)

Direct  - 26192840

EPABX - 213

anitavinayak@ncrb.nic.in
Smt. Anita Vinayak Asstt. Director (CR)
12. श्री डी. भट्टाचार्जी सहा. निदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस. - III)

EPABX - 249

devbhat@ncrb.nic.in
Shri D Bhattacharjee Asstt. Director (CCTNS - III)
13. श्री अखिलेश कुमार मुख्य सांख्यिकी अधिकारी

Direct  - 26177378

EPABX - 211

akhilesh@ncrb.nic.in
Shri Akhilesh Kumar Chief Statistical Officer
14. श्री एन.सुशील कण्णन संयुक्त सहा. निदेशक (सी.सी.टी.एन.एस.)

EPABX - 256

sushilkannan@ncrb.nic.in
Shri N Sushil Kannan Jt. Asstt. Director (CCTNS)
15. श्री जे. एन. प्रजापति संयुक्त सहा. निदेशक (डी. सी. टी.)

 

EPABX - 243

jnprajapati@ncrb.nic.in
Shri J. N. Prajapati Jt. Asstt. Director (DCT)
16. डॉ. पवन कुमार भारद्वाज संयुक्त सहा. निदेशक (प्रशिक्षण)

Direct  - 26101767

EPABX - 232

pawan@ncrb.nic.in
Dr. Pawan Kumar Bhardwaj Jt. Asstt. Director (Training)
17. श्री एम. पी. शर्मा संयुक्त सहा. निदेशक (प्रशासन)

Direct  - 26196310

EPABX - 208

mps@ncrb.nic.in
Shri M. P. Sharma Jt. Asstt. Director (Admn.)
18. श्री उमेश कुमार संयुक्त सहा. निदेशक (के.अं.छा.ब्यूरो/सामान्य)

EPABX - 278

umeshkumar@ncrb.nic.in
Shri Umesh Kumar Jt. Asstt. Director (CFPB/GEN)
19. श्री बी. रॉय प्रभारी के. अंगुलि छाप ब्यूरो

Direct  - 26172349

EPABX - 261

broy@ncrb.nic.in
Shri B. Roy Director Incharge CFPB
 

EPABX Nos. 26172324, 26177427, 26177442, 26105353, 26196026
FAX Control Room 26197984
FAX Training 26180347